Krypto-Podcasts

Die Liste der 20 besten Krypto Podcasts im Dezember 2022 auf Deutsch und Englisch

20 Podcasts
BTC-Echo

BTC-Echo

details weniger anzeigen

In dieser Show stellt euch das Team von BTC ECHO, ein führendes Krypto-Magazin im deutschsprachigen Raum, spannende Insights zum Thema Bitcoin, Blockchain und Kryptowährungen vor. Die Moderatoren Philipp und Alex nutzen dabei eine einfache und gut verständliche Sprache. Die einzelnen Themen werden beginnend bei den Grundlagen aufbereitet, weshalb sich dieser Podcast gut für Anfänger eignet.

Host
BTC-Echo

twitter.com/btcecho

Kategorie

#Kryptowährungen #Technologie #Wirtschaft

Frequenz

unregel­mäßig

Sprache

Deutsch

Zielpublikum

Einsteiger

Plattform

Krypto Show

Krypto Show

details weniger anzeigen

Dr. Julian Hosp ist einer der bekanntesten deutschsprachigen Influencer in der Krypto-Szene und der Gründer der Crypto Lending Plattform Cake DeFi. In seinem Podcast erklärt er in einfachen Worten alles rund um das Thema Blockchain, Bitcoin, Kryptowährungen und Geld. Dabei setzt Julian bei den Grundlagen an und bereitet diese Themen für jeden Hörer verständlich auf. Wir empfehlen diesen Podcast deshalb sowohl Anfängern als auch fortgeschrittenen Krypto-Investoren.

Host
Dr. Julian Hosp

twitter.com/julianhosp

Kategorie

#Kryptowährungen #Investments #Wirtschaft #DeFi

Frequenz

wöchentlich

Sprache

Deutsch

Zielpublikum

Einsteiger

Plattform

w3.talk

w3.talk

details weniger anzeigen

Ein Team von Web3-Enthusiasten schließt sich mit erfahrenen Web2-Entwicklern zusammen, um in Web3-Assets zu investieren. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf dem Aufbau einer Community durch eine Web3-Konferenz, die w3.pizza-Veranstaltungsreihe, Web3-Newsletter und Podcasts. Taucht ein in die neue Welle der Internetkultur, um neue Technologien, Geschäftsmodelle und Konzepte wie das Metaverse, Kryptowährungen oder NFTs zu verstehen.

Host
Vicky Klich
Marvin Sangines

twitter.com/VicktoriaKlich twitter.com/marvinsangines

Kategorie

#NFT #web3 #Blockchain #Finanzen #Kryptowährungen

Frequenz

wöchentlich

Sprache

Deutsch

Zielpublikum

Einsteiger

Plattform

Bitcoin im Turm

Bitcoin im Turm

details weniger anzeigen

Diese Show wird euch vom Ulmer Bitcoin-Stammtisch präsentiert und behandelt ausschließlich Themen rund um Bitcoin. In den Diskussionen gehen die Moderatoren zusammen mit ihren Gästen aus der deutschsprachigen Krypto-Szene sowohl auf technische als auch ökonomische Fragestellungen ein und beantworten diese in einfachen Worten. Der Podcast soll mit einer lockeren Art auch Unterhaltungswert bieten. Diesen Podcast empfehlen wir fortgeschrittenen Hörern.

Host
Bitcoin im Turm

twitter.com/turm_im

Kategorie

#Bitcoin #Technologie #Wirtschaft #Storytelling

Frequenz

unregel­mäßig

Sprache

Deutsch

Zielpublikum

Fortgeschritten

Plattform

Einundzwanzig

Einundzwanzig

details weniger anzeigen

In dieser Show treffen sich die in der deutschen Krypto-Szene bekannten Hosts Gigi, Daniel, Dennis, Fabio und Markus einmal in der Woche und diskutieren die News und Geschehnisse der vergangenen Woche. Die Show greift ausschließlich Bitcoin relevante Themen auf. Dieser Podcast bietet einen guten Einstieg für unerfahrene Hörer.

Host
Einundzwanzig

twitter.com/_einundzwanzig_

Kategorie

#Bitcoin #Investments #Technologie"

Frequenz

wöchentlich

Sprache

Deutsch

Zielpublikum

Einsteiger

Plattform

Krypto Podcast

Krypto Podcast

details weniger anzeigen

Blue Alpine Research analysiert Kryptowährungen und Blockchain Projekte und teilt im "Krypto Podcast" News und Analysen. Der Podcast erscheint täglich und beleuchtet das allgemeine Krypto-Marktgeschehen. Einmal pro Woche wird außerdem eine Coin-Analyse veröffentlicht, wobei verschiedene Coins anhand von Fundamentaldaten, Technologien, Produkten und Teams bewertet werden. Der Podcast eignet sich sowohl für Einsteiger als auch für Fortgeschrittene.

Host
Feyyaz Alingan

twitter.com/freshfey

Kategorie

#Kryptowährungen #Investments #Trading #Wirtschaft

Frequenz

täglich

Sprache

Deutsch

Zielpublikum

Einsteiger, Fortgeschritten

Plattform

Kryptohelden - Bitcoin, Ethereum & Co meistern - ohne Hektik!

Kryptohelden - Bitcoin, Ethereum & Co meistern - ohne Hektik!

details weniger anzeigen

In dieser Show erklärt Gastgeber Onur seinem Co-Moderator Hung wie Bitcoin, Ethereum und andere Kryptowährungen funktionieren. Dabei gehen sie auch auf die Zusammenhänge der einzelnen Kryptowährungen ein und zeigen die jeweiligen Unterschiede auf. Dieser Podcast eignet sich für Einsteiger und fortgeschrittene Hörer.

Host
Kryptohelden

twitter.com/diekryptohelden

Kategorie

#Kryptowährungen #Technologie #Investments

Frequenz

unregel­mäßig

Sprache

Deutsch

Zielpublikum

Einsteiger, Fortgeschritten

Plattform

beyond the obvious 2.0

beyond the obvious 2.0

details weniger anzeigen

In dieser Show führt der bekannte Ökonom Daniel Stelter spannende Diskussionen zu den Bereichen Politik und Wirtschaft. Dabei geht er zwar nicht explizit auf Krypto-Themen ein, der Podcast hilft allerdings dabei, die Bedeutung von Kryptowährungen für die Wirtschaft und Finanzwelt einzuschätzen und besser in den Gesamtkontext einordnen zu können. Diesen Podcast empfehlen wir daher sowohl Einsteigern als auch erfahrenen Hörern.

Host
Daniel Stelter

twitter.com/thinkBTO

Kategorie

#Wirtschaft

Frequenz

wöchentlich

Sprache

Deutsch

Zielpublikum

Fortgeschritten

Plattform

Mission Money

Mission Money

details weniger anzeigen

In Mission Money präsentieren euch die drei Moderatoren Mario, Peter und Matthias von Focus-Money in spannenden Interviews mit renommierten Experten eine breite Vielfalt an Themen rund um das Thema Geld. Der Podcast behandelt unterschiedliche Investmentstrategien, Markttrends und Studien. Mission Money ist zwar kein Krypto-Podcast sondern stark auf Aktien fokussiert, in einzelnen Episoden werden jedoch auch Krypto-Themen behandelt und mit Experten diskutiert. Dieser Podcast eignet sich für Einsteiger und erfahrene Hörer.

Host
Mission Money

Kategorie

#Investments #Finanzen #Wirtschaft #Kryptowährungen

Frequenz

wöchentlich

Sprache

Deutsch

Zielpublikum

Einsteiger

Plattform

Finanzfluss

Finanzfluss

details weniger anzeigen

Finanzfluss bietet einen Podcast für Selbstanleger, der stark auf Aktien und ETFs ausgelegt ist. Ab und zu werden hier auch Krypto-Themen behandelt. Wir führen den Finanzfluss Podcast hier vor allem deshalb auf, weil er sich an Anfänger richtet und komplexe Finanzthemen mit einfachen Erklärungen und Beispielen veranschaulicht. Wer beim Thema Krypto noch ganz am Anfang steht, kann in den Krypto-fokussierten Episoden dieses Podcasts sicherlich viel lernen. Diesen Podcast empfehlen wir daher sowohl Einsteigern als auch erfahrene Hörern.

Host
Finanzfluss

twitter.com/finanzfluss

Kategorie

#Investments #Finanzen #Kryptowährungen

Frequenz

wöchentlich

Sprache

Deutsch

Zielpublikum

Einsteiger

Plattform

We Study Billionaires - The Investors Podcast

We Study Billionaires - The Investors Podcast

details weniger anzeigen

"We Study Billionaires" deckt einen bunten Mix aus Finanz- und Wirtschaftsthemen ab. Die Gastgeber Stig Broderson und Preston Pysh interviewen berühmte Finanzmilliardäre und analysieren deren wirtschaftlichen Konzepte und Herangehensweisen. Stig konzentriert sich auf den traditionellen Finanzmarkt und makroökonomische Themen; Preston beschäftigt sich mit Bitcoin und Kryptowährungen. Der Podcast konzentriert sich im Allgemeinen mehr auf traditionelle Finanzthemen, insbesondere den Aktienmarkt, taucht aber regelmäßig auch in die Welt der Kryptowährungen ein. Wir empfehlen diesen Podcast für fortgeschrittene Hörer.

Host
Preston Pysh
Stig Brodersen
Trey Lockerbie

twitter.com/PrestonPysh twitter.com/stig_brodersen twitter.com/TreyLockerbie

Kategorie

#Wirtschaft #Investments #Finanzen #Storytelling

Frequenz

täglich

Sprache

Englisch

Zielpublikum

Fortgeschritten

Plattform

What Bitcoin Did

What Bitcoin Did

details weniger anzeigen

Gastgeber Peter McCormack behandelt eine breite Palette von hauptsächlich Bitcoin-bezogenen Themen wie Entwicklung, technologische Adaption, Blockchain Technologie und Makroökonomie. Einzelne Episoden enthalten Interviews mit führenden Krypto-Experten. Die Show verwendet eine einfache und verständliche Sprache, lädt hochkarätige Gäste ein und behandelt Basiswissen. Wir empfehlen diesen Podcast für Anfänger und fortgeschrittene Hörer.

Host
Peter McCormack

twitter.com/PeterMcCormack

Kategorie

#Bitcoin #Technologie #Investments #Wirtschaft

Frequenz

täglich

Sprache

Englisch

Zielpublikum

Einsteiger, Fortgeschritten

Plattform

The Breakdown

The Breakdown

details weniger anzeigen

Gastgeber Nathaniel Whittemore behandelt aktuelle Nachrichten aus den Gebieten Makroökonomie, Bitcoin und Geopolitik. Der Fokus der Sendung liegt auf den Machtverschiebungen in der Wirtschaft und wie Veränderungen in der Geld- und Geopolitik die Wirtschaft verändern werden. Eine Schlüsselfrage ist, wie Kryptowährungen in diese neue Realität der globalen Märkte passen. Whittemore lädt dazu regelmäßig prominente Gäste in die Sendung ein. Der Podcast wird von dem auf Kryptowährungen fokussierten Medienunternehmen CoinDesk produziert und vertrieben. Wir empfehlen diesen Podcast sowohl für Anfänger als auch für fortgeschrittene Hörer.

Host
Nathaniel Whittemore

twitter.com/nlw

Kategorie

#Wirtschaft #Bitcoin #Kryptowährungen

Frequenz

täglich

Sprache

Englisch

Zielpublikum

Einsteiger, Fortgeschritten

Plattform

The Pomp Podcast

The Pomp Podcast

details weniger anzeigen

"Anthony ""Pomp"" Pompliano ist eine der einflussreichsten Persönlichkeiten in der Krypto-Finanzwelt. Er lädt Interview-Gäste aus den Bereichen Krypto, Wirtschaft und Finanzen in seine Sendung ein. Seine Interviews konzentrieren sich auf aktuelle Themen des Krypto-Marktes und die Entwicklungen an den Finanzmärkten und in der Wirtschaft. Pomp möchte mit seinem Podcast Aufklärung betreiben und Anleger auf die Zukunft der Finanzmärkte vorbereiten. Wir empfehlen diesen Podcast sowohl für Anfänger als auch für fortgeschrittene Hörer. "

Host
Anthony Pompliano

twitter.com/APompliano

Kategorie

#Bitcoin #Kryptowährungen #Wirtschaft #Investments

Frequenz

täglich

Sprache

Englisch

Zielpublikum

Einsteiger, Fortgeschritten

Plattform

Stephan Livera Podcast

Stephan Livera Podcast

details weniger anzeigen

Stephan Liveras Podcast SLP behandelt Themen rund um den Bitcoin, unter anderem Fragestellungen bezüglich der Technologie, Bitcoin-Investments und makroökonomische Analysen. Liveras Gäste sprechen vorwiegend über den Bitcoin, die Österreichische Schule, libertäre Ideen und Makroökonomie. Wir empfehlen SLP vor allem für Anleger, die bereits mit den grundsätzlichen Funktionsweisen des Bitcoins vertraut sind.

Host
Stephan Livera

twitter.com/stephanlivera

Kategorie

#Bitcoin #Wirtschaft #Technologie #Investments

Frequenz

täglich

Sprache

Englisch

Zielpublikum

Fortgeschritten

Plattform

Real Vision: Finance, Business & The Global Economy

Real Vision: Finance, Business & The Global Economy

details weniger anzeigen

Dieser Podcast wird von der Medienplattform Real Vision produziert und liefert fundierte Analysen von Experten aus der Finanzwelt und der globalen Wirtschaft. Abonnenten können die Serie ""The Interview"", eine Interviewreihe über Wirtschafts- und Finanzthemen, und das ""Daily Briefing"" abonnieren, das jeden Werktag nach Schließung der US-Märkte und vor Öffnung der asiatischen Märkte Analysen liefert. Der Podcast befasst sich auch mit Krypto-Themen. Wir empfehlen diesen Podcast vor allem für erfahrene Hörer.

Host
Real Vision
Raoul Pal
Edward Harrison

twitter.com/RealVision twitter.com/RaoulGMI twitter.com/edwardnh

Kategorie

#Finanzen #Investments #Wirtschaft #Kryptowährungen

Frequenz

täglich

Sprache

Englisch

Zielpublikum

Erfahren

Plattform

Bankless

Bankless

details weniger anzeigen

Bankless beschreibt sich selbst als "Der ultimative Guide der Krypto Finanzen". Die Moderatoren David und Ryan erforschen den Status Quo und die Zukunft des Krypto-Ökosystems und führen Interviews mit hochkarätigen Gästen. Der Schwerpunkt der Show liegt auf Decentralized Finance (DeFi) und dem Ethereum-Ökosystem. Im Allgemeinen richtet sich dieser Podcast eher an Hörer, die bereits ein gewisses Wissen über Krypto-Themen haben.

Host
Bankless
David Hoffman
Ryan Sean Adams

twitter.com/BanklessHQ twitter.com/TrustlessState twitter.com/RyanSAdams

Kategorie

#DeFi #Ethereum #Kryptowährungen #Wirtschaft

Frequenz

wöchentlich

Sprache

Englisch

Zielpublikum

Fortgeschritten

Plattform

Untold Stories

Untold Stories

details weniger anzeigen

Gastgeber Charlie Shrem ist auch besser bekannt als die Person, die die Winklevoss-Zwillinge zu Bitcoin gebracht hat. In seinem Podcast "Untold Stories" taucht er tief in das Leben und die persönlichen Geschichten der einflussreichsten Persönlichkeiten im Krypto-Bereich ein. Der Fokus auf die individuellen Geschichten sorgt für eine unterhaltsame und nachdenkliche Mischung aus Bildung und Storytelling und erklärt, wie die Krypto-Bewegung entstanden ist. Wir empfehlen diesen Podcast für fortgeschrittene Hörer.

Host
Charlie Shrem

twitter.com/CharlieShrem

Kategorie

#Kryptowährungen #Storytelling

Frequenz

wöchentlich

Sprache

Englisch

Zielpublikum

Fortgeschritten

Plattform

Unchained

Unchained

details weniger anzeigen

Die Journalistin Laura Shin interviewt Pioniere aus den Bereichen Technologie, Finanzdienstleistungen, Gesundheitswesen und anderen Sektoren bezüglich der Chancen von Blockchain Technologie und Kryptowährungen. Im Vergleich zu anderen Sendungen konzentriert sich dieser Podcast mehr auf die breiten wirtschaftlichen Auswirkungen von Kryptowährungen und der Blockchain Technologie als auf einzelne Krypto-Investments. Wir empfehlen diesen Podcast für Anfänger und fortgeschrittene Hörer.

Host
Laura Shin

twitter.com/laurashin

Kategorie

#Kryptowährungen #Technologie #Wirtschaft

Frequenz

wöchentlich

Sprache

Englisch

Zielpublikum

Einsteiger, Fortgeschritten

Plattform

The "What is Money?" Show

The "What is Money?" Show

details weniger anzeigen

Gastgeber Robert Breedlove geht in diesem Podcast der Frage nach, was Geld eigentlich ist? Während der einzelnen Episoden, die jeweils etwa eine Stunde dauern, führt Breedlove tiefgehende Gespräche mit Köpfen aus der Kryptowelt. Dabei geht er auf Technologie, Wirtschaft, Geschichte und Philosophie ein. Im Vergleich zu anderen Podcasts geht es hier weniger um Krypto-Investitionen, sondern um das Konzept des Geldes und wie es sich im digitalen Zeitalter verändern könnte. Wir empfehlen diesen Podcast vor allem für erfahrene Hörer.

Host
Robert Breedlove

twitter.com/Breedlove22

Kategorie

#Bitcoin #Storytelling #Wirtschaft

Frequenz

wöchentlich

Sprache

Englisch

Zielpublikum

Erfahren

Plattform

Fehlt hier jemand? Gib uns Bescheid welchen Anbieter wir hinzufügen sollten.

Zinsrechner

Plane deine Krypto-Finanzen strategisch - mit unserem professionellen Zinsrechner

calc_chart
Zum Zinsrechner

Alle Webseiteninhalte dienen INFORMATIONSZWECKEN und stellen in keiner Weise eine FINANZ-, RECHTS-, oder ANLAGEBERATUNG dar. Für die erfolgreiche Vermittlung zu einem Anbieter wie Amazon kann es zu einer Vergütung kommen.

Crypto Podcasts

We list the best crypto podcasts 2021 to keep you informed

10 Podcasts

Thumb

Podcast

Categories

Frequency

Language

Target Audience

Platform

What Bitcoin Did

What Bitcoin Did

Host Peter McCormack covers a wide range of mainly Bitcoin-related topics such as development, adoption, technology, and macroeco… details

Host Peter McCormack covers a wide range of mainly Bitcoin-related topics such as development, adoption, technology, and macroeconomics. Individual episodes feature interviews with leading crypto experts. The show uses simple and plain language, high-quality guests, and covers fundamental topics. We recommend this podcast for beginners and advanced listeners. show less

#Bitcoin #tech #investing #economics

Host
Peter McCormack

twitter.com/PeterMcCormack

Daily
English
Beginner, Advanced
The Breakdown

The Breakdown

Host Nathaniel Whittemore breaks down the latest news in macroeconomics, bitcoin, and geopolitics. The show's focus is on big pic… details

Host Nathaniel Whittemore breaks down the latest news in macroeconomics, bitcoin, and geopolitics. The show's focus is on big picture power shifts in the economy and how changes in monetary policy and global politics will disrupt the economy. A key question is how cryptocurrencies fit into this new reality of global markets. Whittemore regularly brings prominent guests to the show. The podcast is produced and distributed by the crypto-focused media outlet CoinDesk. We recommend this podcast for beginners as well as advanced listeners. show less

#economics #Bitcoin #cryptocurrencies

Host
Nathaniel Whittemore

twitter.com/nlw

Daily
English
Beginner, Advanced
The Pomp Podcast

The Pomp Podcast

Anthony "Pomp" Pompliano, one of the most influential people in crypto finance, hosts interview guests from crypto, business, and… details

Anthony "Pomp" Pompliano, one of the most influential people in crypto finance, hosts interview guests from crypto, business, and finance. His interviews focus on the latest and most relevant topics in the crypto space and big picture developments in financial markets and economics. Pomp's goal is to educate investors on crypto and prepare them for the future of investing. We recommend this podcast for beginners as well as advanced listeners. show less

#Bitcoin #cryptocurrencies #economics #investing

Host
Anthony Pompliano

twitter.com/APompliano

Daily
English
Beginner, Advanced
Stephan Livera Podcast

Stephan Livera Podcast

Stephan Livera's podcast SLP focuses on Bitcoin-related topics, including tech, trading, and macroeconomic analysis. Livera inter… details

Stephan Livera's podcast SLP focuses on Bitcoin-related topics, including tech, trading, and macroeconomic analysis. Livera interviews guests talking about Bitcoin, Austrian economics, libertarian ideas, and macroeconomics. The podcast focuses on educational content, and we recommend it for Bitcoin enthusiasts who are already familiar with the principle concepts of how Bitcoin works. show less

#Bitcoin #economics #tech #investing

Host
Stephan Livera

twitter.com/stephanlivera

Daily
English
Advanced
Bankless

Bankless

Bankless describes itself as "The Ultimate Guide to Crypto Finance." Hosts David and Ryan explore the status quo and the future o… details

Bankless describes itself as "The Ultimate Guide to Crypto Finance." Hosts David and Ryan explore the status quo and the future of the crypto ecosystem and conduct interviews with high-profile guests. The show focuses on decentralized finance and the Ethereum ecosystem. In general, this podcast is more geared towards listeners who already have some knowledge about crypto. show less

#DeFi #Ethereum #cryptocurrencies #economics

Host
Bankless
David Hoffman
Ryan Sean Adams

twitter.com/BanklessHQ twitter.com/TrustlessState twitter.com/RyanSAdams

Weekly
English
Advanced
Real Vision: Finance, Business & The Global Economy

Real Vision: Finance, Business & The Global Economy

This podcast is produced by the financial media platform Real Vision and delivers in-depth analysis from experts on the world of … details

This podcast is produced by the financial media platform Real Vision and delivers in-depth analysis from experts on the world of finance, business, and the global economy. Subscribers can get the series "The Interview," a business and finance interview series, and the "Daily Briefing," which provides market analysis every weekday after US markets close and before Asian markets open. The podcast touches on crypto-related topics and general financial markets. We recommend this podcast for experienced listeners. show less

#finance #investing #economics #cryptocurrencies

Host
Real Vision
Raoul Pal
Edward Harrison

twitter.com/RealVision twitter.com/RaoulGMI twitter.com/edwardnh

Daily
English
Expert
We Study Billionaires - The Investors Podcast

We Study Billionaires - The Investors Podcast

"We Study Billionaires" covers a mix of financial and economic topics. The idea of the show is to interview and study famous fina… details

"We Study Billionaires" covers a mix of financial and economic topics. The idea of the show is to interview and study famous financial billionaires and pass on their economic knowledge. The podcast hosts are Stig Broderson and Preston Pysh. Stig focuses on traditional financial and macroeconomic themes, and Preston covers Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies. The podcasts generally focuses more on traditional finance, in particular the stock market, but regularly also dives into the world of cryptocurrencies. We recommend this podcast for advanced listeners. show less

#economics #investing #finance #storytelling

Host
Preston Pysh
Stig Brodersen
Trey Lockerbie

twitter.com/PrestonPysh twitter.com/stig_brodersen twitter.com/TreyLockerbie

Daily
English
Advanced
Untold Stories

Untold Stories

Host Charlie Shrem is best-known as the person who onboarded the Winklevoss twins to Bitcoin. In his podcast "Untold Stories," he… details

Host Charlie Shrem is best-known as the person who onboarded the Winklevoss twins to Bitcoin. In his podcast "Untold Stories," he makes a deep dive into the lives and personal histories of the most influential personalities in the crypto space. The focus on personal stories makes for an entertaining and thoughtful mix of education and storytelling and explains how the crypto movement came to be. We recommend this podcast for advanced listeners. show less

#cryptocurrencies #storytelling

Host
Charlie Shrem

twitter.com/CharlieShrem

Weekly
English
Advanced
Unchained

Unchained

Journalist Laura Shin interviews industry pioneers across tech, financial services, health care, government and other sectors abo… details

Journalist Laura Shin interviews industry pioneers across tech, financial services, health care, government and other sectors about the opportunities of blockchain and cryptocurrencies. Compared to other shows, this podcast focuses more on the broader economic impact of cryptocurrencies and blockchain rather than financial trading. We recommend this podcast for beginners and advanced listeners. show less

#cryptocurrencies #tech #economics

Host
Laura Shin

twitter.com/laurashin

Weekly
English
Beginner, Advanced
The "What is Money?" Show

The "What is Money?" Show

Host Robert Breedlove explores the question of “What is money?” In various series each lasting around one hour, he conducts in-de… details

Host Robert Breedlove explores the question of “What is money?” In various series each lasting around one hour, he conducts in-depth conversations with the greatest thinkers in the crypto world. He touches on technology, economics, history, and philosophy. Compared to other podcasts there is less focus on crypto investing, but Breedlove looks at the broader concept of money and how it might change in the digital age. We recommend this podcast for experts. show less

#bitcoin #storytelling #economics

Host
Robert Breedlove

twitter.com/Breedlove22

Weekly
English
Expert
10 Podcasts
What Bitcoin Did

What Bitcoin Did

details

Host Peter McCormack covers a wide range of mainly Bitcoin-related topics such as development, adoption, technology, and macroeconomics. Individual episodes feature interviews with leading crypto experts. The show uses simple and plain language, high-quality guests, and covers fundamental topics. We recommend this podcast for beginners and advanced listeners.

Host
Peter McCormack

twitter.com/PeterMcCormack

Categories

#Bitcoin #tech #investing #economics

Frequency

Daily

Language

English

Target Audience

Beginner, Advanced

Platform

The Breakdown

The Breakdown

details

Host Nathaniel Whittemore breaks down the latest news in macroeconomics, bitcoin, and geopolitics. The show's focus is on big picture power shifts in the economy and how changes in monetary policy and global politics will disrupt the economy. A key question is how cryptocurrencies fit into this new reality of global markets. Whittemore regularly brings prominent guests to the show. The podcast is produced and distributed by the crypto-focused media outlet CoinDesk. We recommend this podcast for beginners as well as advanced listeners.

Host
Nathaniel Whittemore

twitter.com/nlw

Categories

#economics #Bitcoin #cryptocurrencies

Frequency

Daily

Language

English

Target Audience

Beginner, Advanced

Platform

The Pomp Podcast

The Pomp Podcast

details

Anthony "Pomp" Pompliano, one of the most influential people in crypto finance, hosts interview guests from crypto, business, and finance. His interviews focus on the latest and most relevant topics in the crypto space and big picture developments in financial markets and economics. Pomp's goal is to educate investors on crypto and prepare them for the future of investing. We recommend this podcast for beginners as well as advanced listeners.

Host
Anthony Pompliano

twitter.com/APompliano

Categories

#Bitcoin #cryptocurrencies #economics #investing

Frequency

Daily

Language

English

Target Audience

Beginner, Advanced

Platform

Stephan Livera Podcast

Stephan Livera Podcast

details

Stephan Livera's podcast SLP focuses on Bitcoin-related topics, including tech, trading, and macroeconomic analysis. Livera interviews guests talking about Bitcoin, Austrian economics, libertarian ideas, and macroeconomics. The podcast focuses on educational content, and we recommend it for Bitcoin enthusiasts who are already familiar with the principle concepts of how Bitcoin works.

Host
Stephan Livera

twitter.com/stephanlivera

Categories

#Bitcoin #economics #tech #investing

Frequency

Daily

Language

English

Target Audience

Advanced

Platform

Bankless

Bankless

details

Bankless describes itself as "The Ultimate Guide to Crypto Finance." Hosts David and Ryan explore the status quo and the future of the crypto ecosystem and conduct interviews with high-profile guests. The show focuses on decentralized finance and the Ethereum ecosystem. In general, this podcast is more geared towards listeners who already have some knowledge about crypto.

Host
Bankless
David Hoffman
Ryan Sean Adams

twitter.com/BanklessHQ twitter.com/TrustlessState twitter.com/RyanSAdams

Categories

#DeFi #Ethereum #cryptocurrencies #economics

Frequency

Weekly

Language

English

Target Audience

Advanced

Platform

Real Vision: Finance, Business & The Global Economy

Real Vision: Finance, Business & The Global Economy

details

This podcast is produced by the financial media platform Real Vision and delivers in-depth analysis from experts on the world of finance, business, and the global economy. Subscribers can get the series "The Interview," a business and finance interview series, and the "Daily Briefing," which provides market analysis every weekday after US markets close and before Asian markets open. The podcast touches on crypto-related topics and general financial markets. We recommend this podcast for experienced listeners.

Host
Real Vision
Raoul Pal
Edward Harrison

twitter.com/RealVision twitter.com/RaoulGMI twitter.com/edwardnh

Categories

#finance #investing #economics #cryptocurrencies

Frequency

Daily

Language

English

Target Audience

Expert

Platform

We Study Billionaires - The Investors Podcast

We Study Billionaires - The Investors Podcast

details

"We Study Billionaires" covers a mix of financial and economic topics. The idea of the show is to interview and study famous financial billionaires and pass on their economic knowledge. The podcast hosts are Stig Broderson and Preston Pysh. Stig focuses on traditional financial and macroeconomic themes, and Preston covers Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies. The podcasts generally focuses more on traditional finance, in particular the stock market, but regularly also dives into the world of cryptocurrencies. We recommend this podcast for advanced listeners.

Host
Preston Pysh
Stig Brodersen
Trey Lockerbie

twitter.com/PrestonPysh twitter.com/stig_brodersen twitter.com/TreyLockerbie

Categories

#economics #investing #finance #storytelling

Frequency

Daily

Language

English

Target Audience

Advanced

Platform

Untold Stories

Untold Stories

details

Host Charlie Shrem is best-known as the person who onboarded the Winklevoss twins to Bitcoin. In his podcast "Untold Stories," he makes a deep dive into the lives and personal histories of the most influential personalities in the crypto space. The focus on personal stories makes for an entertaining and thoughtful mix of education and storytelling and explains how the crypto movement came to be. We recommend this podcast for advanced listeners.

Host
Charlie Shrem

twitter.com/CharlieShrem

Categories

#cryptocurrencies #storytelling

Frequency

Weekly

Language

English

Target Audience

Advanced

Platform

Unchained

Unchained

details

Journalist Laura Shin interviews industry pioneers across tech, financial services, health care, government and other sectors about the opportunities of blockchain and cryptocurrencies. Compared to other shows, this podcast focuses more on the broader economic impact of cryptocurrencies and blockchain rather than financial trading. We recommend this podcast for beginners and advanced listeners.

Host
Laura Shin

twitter.com/laurashin

Categories

#cryptocurrencies #tech #economics

Frequency

Weekly

Language

English

Target Audience

Beginner, Advanced

Platform

The "What is Money?" Show

The "What is Money?" Show

details

Host Robert Breedlove explores the question of “What is money?” In various series each lasting around one hour, he conducts in-depth conversations with the greatest thinkers in the crypto world. He touches on technology, economics, history, and philosophy. Compared to other podcasts there is less focus on crypto investing, but Breedlove looks at the broader concept of money and how it might change in the digital age. We recommend this podcast for experts.

Host
Robert Breedlove

twitter.com/Breedlove22

Categories

#bitcoin #storytelling #economics

Frequency

Weekly

Language

English

Target Audience

Expert

Platform

Crypto Interest Rates

Earn interest on your crypto holdings or deposit them as loan collateral

BTC ETH USDT LINK XRP LTC USDC
Base Rate 3.1% 3% 6.1% 1.6% 3.2% 2.6% 6.4%
Max. Interest 8.5% 8.5% 14% 8% 8% 8% 14%

Platform Reviews

Reviews for crypto investors: lending platforms, exchanges, podcasts, and newsletters

Plattform reviews